Make Your Home Look It’s Best With Curtain & Bath Outlet #Review

logo.png

If you’re on the hunt for home decor for less, Curtain & Bath Outlet is THE place to go.  I was recently browsing through the Curtain & Bath Outlet Window Treatments and I found a couple of valances that I thought would look great in my kitchen.

I’m a person who gets bored easily, and that’s no different when it comes to the appearance of my home.  Every couple of months I rearrange furniture, change up decorations, throw rugs, curtains and pictures.  I do not like my home one way for too long, so it only made sense to pick out two valances that were completely different from each other so every now and then I can change up the look of my kitchen window.

GrayCurtain.jpg

The Morelia Sterling Layered Lined Curtain Valance was my absolute favorite valance that I came across.  I love the paisley design combined with modern stripes of varying width and color.

Curtain (1).jpg

I love the way the valance frames the beautiful view I have.  I live in a rural area and one of the beautiful features of living here are the views.  I can see the beautiful scenery while cooking or doing dishes, while at the same time being able to enjoy the beautiful valance.

BrownCurtain.jpg

The Bonair Layered Lined Curtain Valance  was another favorite of mine that I found while browsing around the Curtain & Bath Outlet website.  The pattern is beautiful and the pops of green and blue bring just the right amount of color.

Curtain (4).jpg

I LOVE the look the Bonair valance gave my kitchen window.  The warm colors are so inviting!  The brown tones really match my cabinets well for a perfectly coordinated look.

I have fallen in love with the Curtain & Bath Outlet and can’t wait to update more areas of my home at tremendous savings thanks to them.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

Leave a Reply

