Modern Design…Beautiful and Elegant Jewelry At Affordable Prices #Review

logo

If you are looking for beautiful, quality jewelry at incredibly affordable prices, Modern Design is the place to go.  They have ladies rings, mens rings, and a lot of great gift items.  Modern Design has been in business since 1978, featuring quality craftsmanship with top quality diamonds and metals.

Necklace1.jpg

I fell in love with the Diamond Butterfly Necklace when I saw it on the Modern Design site.  It is an adorable butterfly necklace in silver, with a 0.02 carat diamond.  A 16″ silver chain is included so you can wear your beautiful necklace as soon as it arrives.

Necklace3.png

I couldn’t wait to put the Diamond Butterfly Necklace on.  It is SO pretty!  I love how cute the little diamond is in the center of the butterfly antenna.  The chain is the perfect length and complements the butterfly quite nicely.  I love how neutral this piece is…I can wear it with virtually everything I own, and I have been!  My daughter is waiting for me to take it off so she can wear it.  Yeah…not happening.  This is my new favorite piece of jewelry and I can’t wait to add another Modern Design piece to my collection.

If you’re not a necklace kind of person, Modern Design also has a great selection of rings, bracelets, and even custom jewelry options available.  Which one will you fall in love with??

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Modern Design…Beautiful and Elegant Jewelry At Affordable Prices #Review

Leave a Reply

