Make Your Child’s Summer Magical With Magic Canvas #Review

logo.png

PlaSmart Toys is one of my favorite toy companies as a mother.  I love the idea of simple, fun to play with toys that get kids away from digital devices.  PlaSmart focuses on toys that develop motor and dexterity skills, balance, creative and imaginative play, hand-eye coordination, problem-solving skills and, of course, entertainment.  Available in over 60 countries (across 5 continents!) so everyone can enjoy their play time no matter where you are.

MagicCanvas.jpg

I really wanted to get the Magic Canvas for my daughter.  She loves to color, draw, paint…basically anything artistic.  We go through a lot of paper and coloring books here in our home so I couldn’t wait to see how she liked something reusable that she could draw on over and over again.

MagicCanvas3.jpg

I wanted to try it out before I gave it to my little one to see how well it worked.  All you do is put water into the stylus and you’re ready to draw and have fun!  I was really impressed with how well the color shows through the special paper.  You can see your drawing come to life in vibrant rainbow colors.  It’s dual sided so your little one can still have fun drawing while the other side dries.

MagicCanvas2.jpg

Jade was one little happy camper when she got her Magic Canvas!  She couldn’t wait to start drawing.  Her first picture is me and her smiling about her new toy.  I knew she would love the Magic Canvas, but I really had no idea HOW MUCH she was going to thoroughly enjoy it.  She spends a lot of her time drawing and having fun, and I’m happy seeing her build motor skills rather than be in front of a digital device.  We live in a rural area and it’s a 40 minute drive (one way) to the grocery store.  The Magic Canvas has become a lifesaver on our long trips, no more bored toddler = a much happier drive.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Make Your Child’s Summer Magical With Magic Canvas #Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Summer Fun Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

