Zero Calories…Zero Guilt…Zevia Soda Rocks! #Review

NEW-ZEVIA-LOGO.gif

 

Being a girl on a diet is hard…sometimes you just want a soda but don’t want to ruin a whole week’s worth of progress.  Diet sodas are full of aspartame and horrible chemicals that you shouldn’t put in your body so when I found Zevia I was really excited!  The soda flavors are made from REAL ingredients you would find in any kitchen across the country.  Zevia is NATURALLY sweetened so you don’t have to worry about those awful artificial sweeteners, just great things inside every can of Zevia.

ZeviaCola.jpg

I was sent product coupons to take to my local store and pick up some Zevia.  I was totally stoked when I found the Cola flavor.  It tastes just like most other brands of cola flavored soda but is so much better!  Even on a diet I occasionally like to have an adult beverage once in a while.  My problem hasn’t been finding a drink, it’s been finding a mixer that isn’t completely filled with calories and garbage.  Zevia cola and my favorite brand of rum are my new favorite summer-time treat!

ZeviaCreamSoda.jpg

Oh. My. Goodness!  There’s even a Cream Soda flavor!  Ever since I was a little girl, cream soda has always been my favorite.  I’m loving it now that I can have my favorite beverage without feeling guilty.  The taste is pretty true to my childhood favorite and I’m super happy I found this.  One taste and I couldn’t help but go buy some more…my fridge will never be out of stock of Zevia again!

Zevia is non-GMO certified, gluten-free, vegan, and contains no carmel coloring…what more could you ask for?  Reach for a Zevia this summer while keeping you and your familiy cool and refreshed.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

