End Reusable Packaging Headaches With REtape #Review

retape-header-3.png

 

I try to keep pre-packaged foods out of my pantry as much as possible, but keeping EVERYTHING out is virtually impossible these days.  I have found myself struggling with clips, clamps, scotch tape, twist ties, all to no avail.  I usually end up with stale food that the kids won’t eat, and throw money in the trash can.  REtape is the greatest invention you may not have even heard of!

Retape1.jpg

REtape has already come in quite handy in my kitchen in the few short days that I’ve had it.  REtape has blue sections and clear sections, and there’s a method to the madness here.  The blue sections of the tape are non-sticky while the clear sections are.  If you cut the tape in the blue section it will create a little pull tab to easily open your food packages.

Retape2.jpg

The first day I had REtape in my kitchen it already came in handy in so many ways.  The 4 packages pictured above are just the tip of the iceberg.  If you look through my pantry pretty much EVERYTHING in there has clear and blue tape and if you ask me, it’s a pretty sight to see.  Every package I have used REtape on is another package of food that will stay fresh, and one less item that gets tossed in the trash.

Why stop at just the kitchen though?  I have found REtape useful for keeping lotions closed that are stubborn, pet food bags closed so my fat cats can’t help themselves, even keeping the lid shut on my mints in my purse!  As soon as you try REtape you’ll become an instant fan like myself.  With literally THOUSANDS of uses…how can you go wrong?

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

Leave a Reply

