True North Nut Clusters…Snacks That Excite! #Review

default-logo.png

True North lightly sweetened nut clusters are one of my new favorite snacks!  They give a whole new meaning to delicious gluten-free snacks, and I’m willing to bet it’ll be love at first bite for you just like it was for me.

TrueNorth.jpg

I think part of what makes a great snack great is being able to cater to a wide variety of people without compromising on taste or quality.  True North Nut Clusters are not just gluten-free but are also vegan, non-GMO, non-dairy, have no cholesterol, no artificial colors, no preservatives, and have ZERO grams of trans fat!  Talk about a snack that even the most sensitive eaters can get on board with.

TrueNorth3.jpg

These little clusters might not look like much, but the flavor they pack is incredible and will keep you reaching for another, and another, and ANOTHER!  As someone who suffers from Crohn’s Disease pretty severely, there are a lot of snacks that I love but can’t enjoy.  I added the True North Cashew Crunch clusters to my diet slowly to make sure they were something that I could tolerate.  I’ll tell you, only having one or two at first was rough!  They were so tasty I wanted to eat a few more.  I’m quite pleased to say that these delightful little clusters didn’t give me any issues, and if my sensitive stomach can handle it, anyone’s can!

There are also a couple of other flavors out there which you can find here.  I already have the Chocolate Nut Crunch on my next shopping list, I can’t wait to try them!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

