Take Your Meals To The Next Level With The Ozeri 12″Green Earth Pan #Review

ozeri_logo-001.jpg

OzeriGreenEarthPan.jpg

It’s not secret, I love the innovate products that Ozeri offers.  Kitchen items are always welcome in my busy household, so naturally I couldn’t wait to get my hands on the Ozeri 12″ Green Earth Frying Pan.  Ozeri really sets itself apart with this versatile pan.  Ozeri uses GREBLON ceramic in the pan, which is an ultra-safe ceramic coating from Germany which is 100% PTFE, PFOA and APEO free (no heavy metals or chemicals).  The unique honeycomb texture helps to evenly distribute heat for more even, thorough cooking of whatever you’re making.  Add a magnetized induction stove safe base for rapid heat transfer and you’ve got quite possibly the best pan ever created.

OzeriGreenEarthPan1.jpg

I need a pan that can be versatile.  If I’m making a small meal for myself I like to cook everything in one pan…less mess for this busy mama is a heaven send!  I was able to cook my turkey bacon, chicken breast patty, and toast my wholegrain bun all in one pan for little mess with impressive results.  I am also pretty particular about browning ground beef…yes I’m weird.  More often than not, most pans turn ground beef into a gray colored unappetizing jumble of meat crumbles.  I like my ground beef to be browned with flavor, not gray looking mystery meat.  You can see that the Ozeri 12″ Green Earth Frying Pan was able to cook the ground beef very well, and quite quickly at that.

Not only does the textured pan help speed up cooking, but is also a time saver when it comes to clean-up.  The pan stays relatively mess free and requires very little effort to clean.  Once again Ozeri has hit it out of the park with another wonderful product.  What will they think of next??

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

Leave a Reply

