Take Delight In The Simple Things With Natural Sins #Review

pineapple-bag3@2x-fs8.png

Healthy snacks for my family can be hard to find. I love getting foods that are minimally processed and have just a few wholesome ingredients rather than an ingredient list 40 products long. My kids aren’t always 100% on board with the snacks we try, but Natural Sins are a snack my children and I both are happy to have in the house.

Natural Sins are the most delightful snack deemed the un potato chip. They are crunchy and pallate pleasing for people of all ages. Each variety is made from just 2 simple ingredients…how much better can it get? Made from Costa Rican grown produce these tasty treats are exotic and sweet and oh-so-yummy!

NaturalSins1.jpg

I was lucky enough to try each of the flavors: pineapple, coconut, mango, and beet.

NaturalSinsCoconutChip.jpg

The coconut flavor was my favorite hands down. I substituted the Natural Sins coconut chips crumbled in a no-bake protein ball in place of flaked coconut and the results were phenomenal. Whether using in a recipe or just munching, coconut will always be the first flavor I reach for.

NaturalSinsMangoChip

The mango flavor really surprised me. I don’t tend to be a big mango fan but the Natural Sins mango chips were the best tasting mango ANYTHING I’ve ever had.

NaturalSinsPineappleChip.jpg

Pineapple was a hot commodity in our house. I didn’t get to eat much of them between my kids and my husband but the few nibbles I had were stellar. They would’ve also been great mixed into the protein balls.

NaturalSinsBeetChip.jpg

The beet flavor was the one that pushed me out of my comfort zone. I do not like beets, period. Or so I always thought. I pushed myself to take a taste so I could share my opinion with you guys. They are so sweet and delicious it blew my mind. ME of all people, an avid beet hater was reaching for a handful after a taste? You got it, and I would eat them again any day.

No matter which flavor you try, an obsession with Natural Sins is sure to follow.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

