Naked Cow Beef Jerky…Just Beef, No “Udder” Stuff #Review #Giveaway

NakedCowJerkyLogoStephanysSweetLife.jpg

What do you get when you combine grass fed beef with REAL spices? Some of the most amazing snacks on the face of the planet!

For me, protein-packed snacks are where it’s at. As you all know I’m on a journey of becoming a healthier person in every aspect that I can. I have become very aware of what is in most foods, and I’ll tell you, it’s not anything I want to put in my body. That’s why I was so excited when I came across Naked Cow Jerky.

The_Three_On_Wood.JPG

Naked Cow Jerky is made from grass-fed beef and real spices. No added sugars, no added msg, no added nitrates…just a quality snack that you’ll feel good about eating (and feeding to your family if you can manage to share 🙂 ).

NakedCowJerkyCollage.jpg

I was lucky enough to try Smoke, Fire, and Honey and I’ll be the first to say it was really hard to pick a favorite. They all have unique flavors all their own that are mouth-watering and hunger-crushing at the same time. The Fire Naked Cow Jerky finally inched it’s way to #1 because it is just simply amazing! I had a 15 year long addiction to Hot Cheetos, ate them every single day. I haven’t had any of those awful ‘snacks’ since January and I won’t lie, I have missed their spicy deliciousness. The Fire jerky is a million times better than my old spicy snack and thanks to Naked Cow, I don’t miss that junk food one bit.

No matter what flavor you choose, they’re all packed with incredible amounts of protein to keep your body fueled and moving, just the way snacks should.

***GIVEAWAY***

Naked Cow Jerky has been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway as well!  One lucky winner will receive one bag of each flavor (Smoke, Fire, and Honey)!  Giveaway will begin 06/09/16 at midnight EST and will end 06/16/16 midnight EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Click Here To Enter The Naked Cow Jerky Giveaway!!

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

2 thoughts on “Naked Cow Beef Jerky…Just Beef, No “Udder” Stuff #Review #Giveaway

Leave a Reply

