Spoil Your Kitties With The Best…Nutrish Zero Grain Cat Food

Nutrish2.jpg

Thanks to Influenster, I received a bag of Rachel Ray’s Nutrish Zero Grain to try out with my furry little monsters.  I received the Chicken and Potato Recipe, and was really eager to see how Delilah and Cheese (my cats) liked it.

Nutrish4.jpg

My cats don’t tend to take to new foods well, so I was interested to see how this one went with my little taste testers.  Before Delilah would even try the food she had to claim the box as her royal cleaning place 🙂 .

Nutrish3.jpg

After a few minutes of sitting around deciding whether to approach the bowl, she couldn’t resist the smell in the air.  (Her nose was going a mile a minute!)  This was REALLY impressive to a finiky cat owner.  I figured it would be a few days before either would try it out but Delilah sat and helped herself until she was full.

Nutrish5.jpg

Cheese was the one that shocked me.  She is my granny cat, she’s 10 years old.  She’s pretty set in her ways and doesn’t adapt to change well.  It was just a matter of a few minutes after Delilah finished eating that Cheese came over to see what all the fuss was about.  Cheese finished the bowl and looked at me like, “okay, now pour me some more” haha!

Rachael Ray Nutrish® Zero Grain for Cats Chicken & Potato Recipe is made with simple, natural ingredients, plus the vitamins and other minerals your cat needs for a complete and balanced diet. Never any grains, glutens or fillers.

  • U.S farm-raised chicken is the #1 ingredient
  • Zero grains, glutens or fillers
  • Zero poultry by-product meal
  • No artificial preservatives, colors or artificial flavors

With those impressive ingredients, who wouldn’t feel great about feeding Nutrish Zero Grain to their furbabies??

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

Leave a Reply

