Get Your Home Sparkling Clean With The Shark Rotator Powered Lift Away Speed #Review

shark_logo.png

I pride myself on keeping a clean home which can be a challenge living in the dusty Arizona desert, AND having pets and children.  Shark has been a brand I know and love for years, so I was really eager to get my hands on the Shark Rotator Powered Lift Away Speed to see how well it worked in my busy household.

SharkRotatorCollage1.jpg

Right out of the box, you can see that it’s a very visually appealing product, true to Shark fashion.  I couldn’t wait to try out all of the different functions and ways to use one convenient machine.  The Shark Rotator Powered Lift Away Speed is 2 vacuums in 1 – upright and powered lift-away! It will never lose suction, has powered motorized brushes in all modes,  features hard floor cleaning with dust-away pro cleaner head, anti-allergen complete seal technology, fingertip controls, advanced swivel steering,  and LED lights on floor nozzle to illuminate work area.  It also comes with convenient onboard tools like the duster, crevice cleaner, and pet multi-tool.

SharkRotatorCollage2.jpg

The first function I wanted to try was the traditional vacuum.  Last year I spent a pretty penny on a vacuum that promised to pick up pet hair, so I was really eager to see how good of a job it was doing.  I decided to put my ‘old’ vacuum to the test.  I vacuumed the living room as I normally would, then again with the Shark Rotator.

SharkRotatorCollage3.jpg

You can see that it left my carpet really clean!  BUT…here’s what I wasn’t prepared for:

SharkRotatorCollage4.jpg

THIS heap of nastiness is what came up off of my living room floor with the Shark Rotator IMMEDIATELY after using my vacuum I spent an arm and a leg on.  That vacuum I bought last year that promised to pick up pet hair obviously was not doing it’s job.  GROSS!!

SharkRotatorCollage5.jpg

Next I could not wait to see how well the hardwood floor attachment worked.  I decided to again see how well my house was being cleaned before…I mean…it LOOKED clean, that’s for sure.  I swept my floor as I usually do with my broom and dustpan, then went over it again with the Shark Rotator.

SharkRotatorCollage6.jpg

Again, my floor was left looking really clean, and you guessed it, it pulled up a pile of filth that I had no idea was being left behind!

SharkRotatorCollage7.jpg

You can see that even after sweeping my floor, the Shark Rotator still managed to find SO MUCH NASTINESS hidden lurking on my floors.  (The penny is for size reference 🙂 )

SharkRotatorCollage8.jpg

The hand attachments also come in really handy.  My toddler likes to eat messy sometimes, and the couch gathers so many crumbs.

SharkRotatorCollage9.jpg

You can see that those pesky Pop Tart crumbs were nothing for the Shark Rotator, and my couch was left looking so much cleaner, and best of all, CRUMB FREE!

Day after day I keep finding new ways to use the Shark Rotator in my home.  I feel really great knowing that my home is actually clean, and my children have the best living environment that they can have.  The Shark Rotator never ceases to amaze me, and I know you’ll feel the same way as soon as you try one for yourself.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Get Your Home Sparkling Clean With The Shark Rotator Powered Lift Away Speed #Review

  1. Pingback: Mother’s Day/Father’s Day Gift Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

