Keep Your Home Cool This Summer With The Ozeri 3x Tower Fan #Review

Ozeri_logo-001.jpg

314fud+qHKL.jpg

Living in Arizona means much of the year is hot and uncomfortable.  Thanks to Ozeri, I will be keeping cool this summer with the Ozeri 3x Tower Fan.  There are so many features to this fan, many I never thought I would use but I have to say I love every single function, and have used them all in just the couple short weeks I have had the fan.

20160425_142248.jpg

I love the visual appeal of the 3x Tower Fan.  It fits in nicely with the furniture we have, and is slim enough to fit into our small space.

The Ozeri 3x Tower Fan features:

  • Upgraded with canted fan blades that utilize the physics of blade curvature to generate opposing sound waves to reduce blade noise and isolate the soothing sounds of the airflow itself.
  • Boasting unrivalled technology, the 3x Tower fan is engineered with 3 independently controllable fans and 3 fan speeds, offering up to 9 levels of cooling and customized airflow.
  • Defining the latest in stylistic innovation and digital decor, the 3x Tower fan is among the world’s thinnest fans at less than 3 inches thick and boasts a visually arresting design with an elegant reinforced glass base stand.
  • Features 3 preprogrammed airflow patterns designed to foster sleep, relaxation and comfort with 90 degree whisper-quiet oscillation for optimal air circulation.
  • Extended range remote control and the touch sensitive LED control panel provide easy access to all features, including a 7.5 hour timer that can be programmed in 30 minute increments.

20160425_142336.jpg

I love the convenient remote that’s included with the fan.  It makes life much more convenient for a busy mom like myself.

20160425_142517.jpg

The remote fits nicely into the back of the fan so it doesn’t get lost, which is also quite helpful with a 4 year old running around, moving everything.

I really enjoy the many customizable ways to use the 3x Tower Fan…you can truly make your experience your own.  I have been sleeping a lot better since using the fan in my bedroom at night.  The sleep mode is very relaxing, and I wake up feeling more refreshed and ready to tackle the day.  I’m so glad I won’t be going through the summer without this wonderfully designed fan…you shouldn’t either!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

Leave a Reply

