Make Your Tummy Smile With Inspired By Happiness Cakes #Review #Giveaway

insprired_by_hapiness_stores_page_plan_b.jpg

If you’re someone who suffers from gluten sensitivity, you know that sometimes indulging in a rich, decadent cake ends with pain and discomfort.  I suffer from Crohn’s disease and sometimes something as simple as a slice of cake will leave me in pain for a couple days, feeling completely miserable.  I was SO happy when I came across Inspired By Happiness cakes!  They are the most amazing tasting GLUTEN FREE cakes you’ll ever taste!  The problem I often find with gluten free foods is that they are bland, taste like cardboard, and not very rich or tasty.  Inspired By Happiness cakes are shockingly good.  My husband who is anti-gluten free ANYTHING was asking me how much of the cake he could eat because it was SO good!

IBH1.jpg

The Cravin’ For Cookies & Cream cake was both of my son’s favorite cake.  This cake is made of melt-in-your-mouth sponge cake, cubes of cookies and silky vanilla cream mousse, smothered with a dark chocolate ganache and white chocolate drizzle.  SO. STINKIN’. GOOD!!!

IBH2.jpg

The Dreamin’ Of Chocolate Cake was my favorite!  It’s so incredibly rich and chocolatey, I didn’t want to share with the kids, HAHA!  This cake was designed for dedicated chocolate lovers (LIKE ME) in mind. With two generous layers of the finest Belgian white chocolate mousse between layers of dark chocolate sponge cake, topped with chocolate ganache.

IBH3.jpg

My daughter fell in love with the Dreamin’ Of Strawberries cake, and it’s pretty easy to understand why.  It’s a deliciously moist shortcake layered with succulent strawberry fruit filling, topped with REAL whipped cream and a white chocolatey drizzle.  This cake (the little bit I got of it) was delicious and tempting.

I can’t even begin to describe to you how amazing it was to enjoy a slice of cake without pain, and without compromising taste and richness.  You absolutely won’t believe that these cakes are gluten free.  But don’t just take my word for it…2 luck winners will each receive a coupon for a FREE Inspired By Happiness cake!  (Be sure to check out where to buy Inspired By Happiness products here before entering the giveaway.  I don’t want you to win a prize you can’t claim if it’s not sold in your area!)

***GIVEAWAY***

Two lucky winners will each receive a free coupon for a FREE Inspired By Happiness cake!  Giveaway will begin 05/05/16 at midnight EST and will end 05/12/16 midnight EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Enter The Inspired By Happiness Giveaway Here!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

