Unbeatable Quality At Incredible Prices With iRULU

61Pi4WqiRzL._SL1000_.jpg

You all know how much I love my gadgets!  When I heard about the new iRULU eXpro 10.1″ 8 GB Quad Core Android tablet I couldn’t wait to try it.  My current tablet was a 7″ and I was very eager to increase my screen size.

IruluCollage.jpg

The tablet came with a case which is much appreciated in my busy, hectic household.  The screen resolution is 1024*600 and even on the startup I could see the graphics were going to be better than what I was used to.

IruluCollage2.jpg

When I have spare time I like to play cheesy mindless games, they help me unwind after a long day and the kids are in bed.  I was really pleased with how quickly a couple of my favorite games downloaded.  They tend to be larger games and downloaded quicker than any other device I’ve used so far.

IruluCollage3.jpg

The iRULU eXpro 10.1″ is android powered, so you have all the same Google functions that you’ve come to know, love, and rely on.  A big app I use all the time being a reviewer is Google Photos so I was SUPER happy to see that function on the tablet as well.

IruluCollage4.jpg

Browsing the web is also done at a very quick speed which I was hoping for once I saw how quickly the games downloaded.  I do a lot of work online and this has helped me out a great deal…it’s much faster than my other tablet and my desktop PC.

IMG_20160504_130928.jpg

Although the camera isn’t the highest megapixel camera out there, it still works well enough to take great photos that you’ll enjoy sharing with friends and family.

All in all it’s a super great tablet at a price that can’t be beat.  Both of my sons have birthdays in July and I’m thinking they will each get one of these iRULU eXpro tablets.  I have let my toddler use the tablet a few times to see what kind of things it could be put through and handle with ease.  She didn’t so much as put a scratch on it so I’m willing to bet her older brothers will love these when they get their own on their birthdays.

Of course, with Mother’s Day and Father’s Day around the corner the iRULU eXpro 10.1″ would also make an incredible gift for those occasions as well…that is if you can part with it after seeing how stunning it is in person.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

Leave a Reply

