Yum Vs Probiotics Are Great For Kids Of All Ages

YUMVMAINPAGE.jpg

For those of you who haven’t heard of Yum V’s yet, they are the greatest probiotic for kids I have come across thus far.  I have tried out a couple other probiotics for kids in the past and none have worked so well, or been so well received by my children as the Yum V’s are.  My kids unfortunately suffer from constipation frequently, so finding an effective probiotic has been a heaven send!  My kids have been more regular, I have noticed a decline in the rate they come home from school with a cold, and I feel great about what I’m putting in their little bodies.

20160414_080801.jpg

Here’s how probiotics work: they replenish the body’s healthy bacteria and help restore the immune system, 70% of which is in your intestinal tract.  The Yum V’s also have prebiotic fiber which helps promote the effectiveness of the probiotic.  They taste delicious so kids love eating them, and you’ll feel great knowing you’re doing everything you can to give your kids truly the best.

20160414_0808551.jpg

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

 

Leave a Reply

