#TreatVoxBox Courtesy Of Influenster

VoxBoxCollage.jpg

I received the most awesome #TreatVoxBox from Influenster!!  This is the first Vox Box I have received and I was incredibly happy to see all the surprises waiting inside for me.

12912645_216064242103127_1662642352_n.jpg

The Hills Bros Cappuccino was incredibly tasty!  I would really love to see some low calorie options in the near future so that I can enjoy a #CozyCapp more often.

20160414_080504.jpg

Weleda was a new product for me but I am so happy it was included in my box.  I received a sample of the Regenerating Hand Cream in Pomegranate scent.  I really liked the product, but the scent was a bit too strong for me.  I would also love to see this formula offered in different scents.  It made my hands feel so soft and smooth.

20160414_081211.jpg

Country Crock is always a favorite of mine.  I couldn’t wait to bake some cookies with the free tub I received.  Check out how I use Country Crock in my Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe.

CgBr5HXUYAA8vfZ.jpg

One way to my heart is a good cup of tea.  I LOVED the Yogi Tea samples I received in the #TreatVoxBox !  The Healthy Skin Cinnamon Vanilla was my absolute favorite!

YumVsCollage.jpg

Last but not least, the Yum V’s which my daughter absolutely loves taking every day.  Make sure you keep these up out of the reach of children!  If my toddler could find them, she would eat them all in one sitting!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

 

Leave a Reply

