Taste The Difference With Curate Snacks

Logo@2x.png

As all of you know, I am on a journey to a happier, healthier me this year, and I am on the hunt for foods the help fuel my body with good ingredients rather than the processed foods I’ve been eating for years.  I came across Curate Snacks and knew I NEEDED to try them ASAP.  I was so incredibly blessed when Curate Snacks agreed to send me their product to try out.

CurateCollage.jpg

I received a wonderful little package of all 6 of the bars currently available and couldn’t wait to try them!  Even though I am following the Nutrisystem program, I have been able to fit these into my meal plan because they are packed with the RIGHT kind of nutrition.  I have been able to use these bars as a replacement for my breakfast, afternoon snack, lunches, and even desserts!

The Curate Snack bars taste like heaven on Earth, literally!  The taste is far better than I ever expected, but they’re made from ingredients that are oh-so-good!  The bars are high in protein and plant based fiber, gluten free, non-GMO, and never EVER have artificial preservatives, flavors, or colors.  Just good, delicious, wholesome ingredients that will keep your body fueled and ready to handle whatever the day throws at you.

I haven’t been able to find the Curate Snack bars in a local store unfortunately, but they were too good to live without so I ordered them here on Amazon.  It can be hard to find things that are easily worked into my Nutrisystem plan, and that my kids love as well so I wanted to make sure I kept them on hand.  They’re a great way to trick kids into eating something that’s good for them because they will never be able to tell they’re eating something healthy.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

