Week 11 On Nutrisystem…Bring On The Energy And Fun Spring Adventures #NSNation #Ad

O_64b0fea1b7e98c5c5b71df2f84ff768cnutrisystem_logo

Week 11 of my Nutrisystem journey is here and I have never felt better.  So far I am down an incredible 17.4 lbs, and am gaining energy more and more every day.  I didn’t think anyone else would notice, but my husband certainly has.  He said to me just last night “You know what I’ve noticed since you started Nutrisystem?  You have a lot more energy!”  And he’s absolutely right, I certainly do.

kidsoutside.jpg

I find myself telling my kids more than ever now, “turn off the games and t.v., we’re going outside.”  We live in Arizona and it is warming up quite nicely here.  We have spent the past couple weeks outside looking for bugs and lizards, and of course just running around playing and having fun.  Even though I just turned 32, I feel better now than I did in my twenties and I can’t wait to continue this journey.  I have been blessed to be sponsored for another 12 weeks so keep checking back every week for great updates.

 

Nutrisystem is providing (Stephany of Stephany’s Sweet Life) with their program free of charge for their participation in their blogger program: Nutrisystem Nation Blogger program. All of my thoughts and opinion are my own. My opinion may differ from yours. See my disclosure statement for more info.

 

2 thoughts on “Week 11 On Nutrisystem…Bring On The Energy And Fun Spring Adventures #NSNation #Ad

  1. I’ve been wanting to try Nutrisystem since I had my son almost a year & a half ago. I see the progress you’ve made and it’s amazing! Do you mind me asking what were the requirements to be a part of their blogger program?

    • There are different tiers for the blogger program based on social following. You can always contact them through their site and see if there’s a partnership opportunity 🙂

Leave a Reply

