Support A Great Cause While Enjoying A Night Full Of Family Fun With Chuck E. Cheese

unnamed.png

I know we all love a great family night out at Chuck E. Cheese, but March 31st you have the opportunity to support a great cause at no extra cost!  Bring your family to your local Chuck E. Cheese between 3 and 9 pm on March 31st to celebrate Little Big Night Out.  During this time, simply mention Big Brothers Big Sisters (BBBS) and 15% of the sales will go to BBBS!  My family and I will be there to help support the BBBS and have a blast.

The BBBS is an organization that is near and dear to my heart.  My mom had a couple of ‘later in life’ children, so I have 2 sisters (Madisyn and Mackenzy) that are considerably younger than me.

MaddyAndKenzy.jpg

A few years back, my mother and their father were divorcing, and my mom struggled and was unable to financially take care of them on her own without some support.  My mom and my sisters ended up living in a homeless shelter for almost a year while life was at it’s most chaotic.  At a time when they needed me most, it saddened me that I couldn’t be there for them.  I have 3 children of  my own 1800 miles from where my sisters live and it just wasn’t possible.  I did some research into the BBBS and asked my mother to call and see about getting my sisters in the program.  They were match with the most amazing role models that made a huge impact in my sisters lives. The BBBS is an organization that I would love to keep thriving, so I encourage all of you to attend the Little Big Night Out and help support the BBBS at no extra cost.

(To find out how you can set up your own fundraiser, click here.)

***GIVEAWAY***

In the spirit of giving, Chuck E. Cheese has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway.  One lucky winner will receive a prize package of one guest pass (good for one large pizza, 4 drinks, and 30 tokens) plus 1,000 tickets!  Giveaway will begin 03/21/16 at midnight EST and will end 03/28/16 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Enter the Chuck E. Cheese Giveaway Here!!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

13 thoughts on “Support A Great Cause While Enjoying A Night Full Of Family Fun With Chuck E. Cheese

  1. I’ve always heard good things about Big Brothers Big Sisters and its great that Chuck E. Cheese is teaming up with them!

  2. My kids love Chuck E. Cheese, their favorite game is Skeeball. I like it there even more since they added new menu items!

  3. We’ve been to Chuck E. Cheese for birthday parties and the kids really had fun. The pizza is good and the games are fun.

  4. Chuck E. Cheese is just an all around great place for families to go for dinner. Where else can you play games while your food is being prepared? I love the fact that they are lending a hand to such a great organization like Big Brothers Big Sisters.

  5. I wonder how many kids get “saved” by BBBS, bet its a bunch. It keeps kids off the streets and provides them with positive role models! Sure is great that Chuck E. Cheese teamed up with them.

  6. I love the BBBS program. I am a single mom and my oldest son really didn’t have any male role models, so I signed him up for the program. He was matched with a very wonderful person. They stayed matched for 10 years until my son turned 18 and are still friends to this day,18 years later.

Leave a Reply

