Week 10 On Nutrisystem…Spring Weather Here I Come!! #NSNation #Ad

O_64b0fea1b7e98c5c5b71df2f84ff768cnutrisystem_logo

 

Spring is here and the weather has been lovely!  Before starting my Nutrisystem journey, I would’ve enjoyed the spring sights and sounds from my porch.  With the weight melting away I am finding myself more and more eager to get out and about, and get my whole family active and moving.

walkcollage.jpg

My favorite way to get my daily exercise in is walking.  There’s a ton of open space to explore in rural area that I live in, and the whole family has been benefiting from spending time in the beautiful outdoors, disconnected from the electronics, and engaging each other in conversation.

This week brings me to a total of 16.2 lbs lost!  Living in Arizona means that 100+ degree weather is on the way, and that cute bathing suit I have my eye on is looking more and more attainable every day.   If you’ve ever considered joining Nutrisystem, there is no time like the present!  Be sure to visit them on Facebook as well as Twitter…there is such great support!!

 

Nutrisystem is providing (Stephany of Stephany’s Sweet Life) with their program free of charge for their participation in their blogger program: Nutrisystem Nation Blogger program. All of my thoughts and opinion are my own. My opinion may differ from yours. See my disclosure statement for more info.

 

Leave a Reply

