Give Your Pet The Best With Blueberry Pet

logo3.jpg

I’m sure you’ll all remember reading about Blueberry Pet in the past…I just love their products. With Blueberry Pet you’ll get the best quality pet products I’ve ever come across at the most reasonable cost.  I was recently offered the chance to review the padded harness and leash with padded handle and I couldn’t wait to try them out.

6145ktJDpVL._SL1000_

HarnessCollage.jpg

When I ordered the harness I was hoping to use it with my dog Venus, but it was too small to fit her beastly body. With being a foster home for animals, there’s always a dog coming or going and it wasn’t long before I was able to test it out. I took in 2 foster puppies (sisters) and it was the perfect size to try out with them. The harness is really easy to put on and take off, much simpler than other harnesses I’ve used in the past. It’s very obvious upon first use that the harness was made with the dog’s comfort in mind. There are no clips, snaps, ring closures or fasteners of any kind where the dog will be laying down. There’s nothing to get in the way and make the furbaby wearing it uncomfortable in any way. I really like the dual leash hook to allow pressure to be distributed evenly when out for a walk.

61IfaHI8yaL._SL1000_

LeashCollage.jpg

The leash of course worked for Venus, after all it is a very universal item. My little princess V is 5 months old and weighing in at 50 lbs already so controlling her can be a bit of a task. The padded handle makes it much easier to keep a good grip on the leash and doesn’t hurt when she pulls a little…usually when she sees a rabbit and the ‘play chase’ instinct kicks in. You can see that we live in a very rural area and there are no street lights out here. The reflective material on the leash is perect for when it’s super hot in the Arizona summer and we either walk when its super early or super late…either way it’s dark out. The combination of the padded handle, the reflective material,  and the strength and durability of the leash makes it an item I think every pet parent should own, whether you have a small breed or large breed dog.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

