Week 8 On Nutrisystem…Hello Bag Of Old Clothes! #NSNation #Ad

O_64b0fea1b7e98c5c5b71df2f84ff768cnutrisystem_logo

 

I am LOVING the way Nutrisystem makes me feel.  The food is great, it fuels my body, and the results are starting to become very noticeable.  I’m so happy to have abandoned my clothes, and I am loving bringing out clothes that have been tucked away in my closet for a couple years.  My official weight in for the end of week 7 is a total loss of 14.2 lbs!  I’ve even had to go down a size in underwear because they just kept falling off.  I’m not one who likes change, but that’s a change I’ll gladly take.

 

I love the slimmer me, of course, but what’s even better is how I’m starting to feel.  I feel more confident, happier, healthier, and more energetic.  I feel like I am finally becoming the mom my children deserve, a healthy and active one.  I’m having a great time getting out for some fresh air and exercise with my kids, and we are actually spending more time together because of it.  There are so many great benefits of Nutrisystem and they just keep coming.  I can’t wait to check in with you all next week 🙂

 

Nutrisystem is providing (Stephany of Stephany’s Sweet Life) with their program free of charge for their participation in their blogger program: Nutrisystem Nation Blogger program. All of my thoughts and opinion are my own. My opinion may differ from yours. See my disclosure statement for more info.

Leave a Reply

