Week 6 On Nutrisystem…There Is No Such Thing As A Small Victory!! #NSNation #Ad

O_64b0fea1b7e98c5c5b71df2f84ff768cnutrisystem_logo

 

I am starting week 6 full of ambition and drive.  In the past 5 weeks I have grown to love the Nutrisystem plan, and love it more and more every day.  The food is amazingly delicious, and so simple to follow the plan.  I love how many different options there are so no matter what you’re in the mood for, you can find something on the Nutrisystem plan that completely satisfies your cravings.  The ability to have what I want has really helped me stay on track, and so far I have lost 10.6 lbs!

I had to request a slightly different present from my husband for Valentine’s Day.  Nutrisystem has worked incredibly well for me…so much so I asked my husband for a new bra and underwear for Valentine’s!  I couldn’t stand tugging my undies upwards all day long, and because my inch measurement for my bra has changed, mine was no longer fitting comfortably at all!  I have even been able to wear a pair of jeans that I haven’t worn in a few years.  I tried them on wondering how much more I needed to lose to wear them and I was completely surprised when they actually fit!!

Tomorrow is my birthday, and I have the most incredible best friend in the world.  She sees how hard I’ve been working, and bought me a FitBit Fitness Tracker for my birthday.  I can’t tell you how long I’ve been wanting one but just couldn’t budget it in yet.  The FitBit is helping me stay motivated and ready to take on more and get healthier one day at a time.  I can’t wait to check in with you all next week and see how much more progress Nutristystem has helped me achieve.

 

Nutrisystem is providing (Stephany of Stephany’s Sweet Life) with their program free of charge for their participation in their blogger program: Nutrisystem Nation Blogger program. All of my thoughts and opinion are my own. My opinion may differ from yours. See my disclosure statement for more info.

Leave a Reply

