Week 5 On Nutrisystem…Loving The Nutrisystem Plan More And More Every Day #NSNation #Ad

O_64b0fea1b7e98c5c5b71df2f84ff768cnutrisystem_logo

Every morning when I get dressed, I’m surprised by how my clothes are changing in how they fit.  I’ve even had to move down a size in underwear because my old ones were just falling down all day long.  As if that weren’t a great enough feeling, the compliments that come along with weight loss feel pretty great too.  I’ve heard numerous times from my friends and family that I’m looking great, and I have to say I’m FEELING great too!

I hope none of my friends and family members are annoyed by how much I talk about Nutrisystem…but if I can bring up Nutrisystem in a converstaion I WILL.  I love how I’m learning to become healthier, and in turn making healthier decisions for my family.  Talk about a win win situation!  I wasn’t going to share progress pictures until the very end, but I thought maybe it would be good to SHOW you guys how well the plan is working.  I will apologize ahead of time…the before picture is pretty hard to look at.  I can’t believe how I had let myself go.  BUT I am happy to share these pictures with you guys because a picture is worth a thousand words, and the before and after week 4 photos speak volumes for the ability to lose weight while staying full all day long on the Nutrisystem plan.

abefore.jpg

afterweek4.jpg

Yeap, in the past 4 weeks I have lost an incredible 9.6 lbs!!  I still have 45.4 lbs to lose to reach my ultimate goal, but I’m confident with Nutrisystem I’ll get there in no time.

 

Nutrisystem is providing (Stephany of Stephany’s Sweet Life) with their program free of charge for their participation in their blogger program: Nutrisystem Nation Blogger program. All of my thoughts and opinion are my own. My opinion may differ from yours. See my disclosure statement for more info.

Leave a Reply

