Meet The All New Valentine’s Cupid Dog By LEGO

lego-logo.png

LEGO has been an iconic toy since 1932, and just seems to keep getting more and more popular.  More recently, the LEGO sets have grown and flourished into the best building sets I’ve ever seen from LEGO.  As a mom of three children ages 4-12, LEGO has been in our house for a long time, and was even a favorite of mine as a kid.

LegoCollage1

The LEGO Valentine’s Cupid Dog is the perfect Valentine’s gift for any little LEGO lover out there.  Not only is he absolutely adorable, I love how ever part of his body moves.  You can move the legs, arms, ears, head, and even his adorable little button nose spins in place.  I had a feeling he was going to be a huge hit with my daughter.

LegoCollage2.jpg

I tried keeping the Valentine’s Cupid Dog a secret until it was built, but my curious 4 year old discovered me building it and she couldn’t wait for it to be done.  As soon as she heard those magic words, “it’s done” she was immediately off to her room to play.  She loved including one of her little dinos and guiding the new buddies through an imaginative adventure.  That’s why I love LEGO and often buy new sets for my children, they create hours of fun getting bodies moving.  That’s a nice refresher from the era we live in when thumbs move more than bodies do.

There’s no better LEGO set to give to your little one for Valentine’s day than the Cupid Dog.  He’s ready to strike your child with the arrow of imagination.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

 

One thought on “Meet The All New Valentine’s Cupid Dog By LEGO

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Valentine’s Gift Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

