Eli’s Mini Belgian Chocolate Cheesecake Hearts #Review and #Giveaway

image

If you haven’t tried Eli’s Cheesecake yet…you’ve been missing some of the best tasting cheesecake around.  Eli’s slow bakes their cheesecakes in small batches for the best possible flavors and texture.

image

With Valentine’s day just around the corner, I fell in love with the idea of trying the Mini Belgian Chocolate Cheesecake Hearts.  SO much better than a simple box of chocolates.

image

The Belgian chocolate cheesecake hearts come in a box of 12, so there’s plenty to share with someone special.  They’re heart-shaped cheesecakes made with deep, rich Belgian chocolate, topped with a gianduia topping – a crunchy layer of chocolate and hazelnuts – dusted with imported cocoa.  If you can’t tell by the description…yeah…they are AMAZING!

As you all know, I am on the Nutrisystem program right now, so I was a little worried about spoiling all of my hard work.  I was pretty surprised when I read the calorie information.  The calories are still reasonable enough that I was able to split a heart in half and have that in replace of my Nutrisystem dessert.  I was able to stay in the allowable calorie range and it was so nice to indulge in a rich, delicious plate of heaven.

GIVEAWAY!!!

One lucky winner will receive their very own box of Eli’s Mini Belgian Chocolate Cheesecake Hearts.  Giveaway will begin 02/02/16 at midnight EST and will end 02/07/16 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Enter the Eli’s Cheesecake Giveaway Here!!

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

10 thoughts on “Eli’s Mini Belgian Chocolate Cheesecake Hearts #Review and #Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Valentine’s Gift Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

  2. That looks like the kind of thing that you would open and say to yourself, :I will just eat one”, and before you know it the box is almost empty.

  3. It is nice ti know that you could have a half a piece and it fit into you nutirsystem plan. I love sweets and it is hard to find something as good looking as these that I can still eat and not feel guilty about it.

Leave a Reply

