Week 4 on Nutrisystem…Who Knew Weight Loss Could Be So Simple?? #NSNation #Sponsored

O_64b0fea1b7e98c5c5b71df2f84ff768cnutrisystem_logo

Well, here I am starting week 4 on Nutrisystem, and I have to say I just keep finding myself more pleased with the program every single day.

nsweeks3food.jpg

The food is incredibly delicious, more so than I thought it would ever be.  Besides the benefit of the great tasting food, the program is just so simple to follow that it’s almost fool-proof.  I love that I don’t have to think about calories, inspect my food labels, measure or weigh my foods…any busy mom of 3 like myself just wouldn’t be able to keep up with that and inevitably fail.  I keep my Nutrisystem foods organized so all I have to do is go look at what’s in my breakfasts, lunches, dinners, or snacks, pick what sounds good, and eat it.  It really is just that simple!

I was SO pleased when I stepped on the scale this morning and saw that number on the scale!  This week I was down another 1.4 lbs to make a total of 8 lbs.  In three weeks I find that incredibly good and can’t wait to achieve my goal together with Nutrisystem.  My clothes are already starting to become bigger as I shrink out of them and that’s a pretty amazing feeling.  I can’t wait to see how next week goes, wish me luck!!

 

Nutrisystem is providing (Stephany of Stephany’s Sweet Life) with their program free of charge for their participation in their blogger program: Nutrisystem Nation Blogger program. All of my thoughts and opinion are my own. My opinion may differ from yours. See my disclosure statement for more info.

One thought on “Week 4 on Nutrisystem…Who Knew Weight Loss Could Be So Simple?? #NSNation #Sponsored

Leave a Reply

