Surprise Your Little One This Valentine’s Day With a Gift From HABA

HABA_Logo.png

For those of you who have followed my blog for a while, you will probably recognize the HABA brand.  I have fallen in love with their products as they are not only perfectly designed for my children, they are made with incredible quality.  Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, and there are a couple HABA products that I think would be perfect for a Valentine’s gift for your little one.

memorycollage.jpg

The Hearts Memory Game will not only entertain your child, but also help build hand eye coordination as well as boost their brain with memory power.  It’s super easy to play, and my 4 year old and I play on a daily basis.  Arrange the hearts into rows face down, choose 2 and turn them over.  If you have a pair you remove them from the rows, if not flip them back over and try again.  The pictures on the reverse sides of the card are super adorable too!

dollcollage2.jpg

The Rubina Doll is a doll that every little girl would love to have.  My daughter has been really big into babies lately, so having a doll like Rubina is PERFECT!  Rubina is a 12 inch doll with the most amazing hair I’ve ever seen on a doll.  I don’t know exactly what it’s made of, but my goodness it is cool.

dollcollage1.jpg

If you can’t tell from the pictures, my daughter was completely thrilled when she saw that her doll arrived.  She immediately went into taking the baby out of her carrier, and trying to figure out how to have Rubina hold her baby.  My daughter says Rubina is me, and the baby is her and she calls the baby little Jade (like her).

No matter how your child likes to play or use their imagination, HABA has something that every kid is sure to love.  Don’t let this Valentine’s Day pass your child by without an amazing gift from HABA.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Surprise Your Little One This Valentine’s Day With a Gift From HABA

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Valentine’s Gift Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

