Power Your Devices On The Go And In Style With The PowerPlant

Powerplant-top-view_2048x2048

If you’re looking for a way to charge your phone on the go without giving up style and durability, look no further.  NOMAD has the answer to all of your problems.

powerplantcollage.jpg

The PowerPlant from NOMAD is not only incredibly beautiful, but also as functional and durable as you could ever hope it would be.  The PowerPlant is carved from a solid block of American Walnut giving it an incredibly sleek and stylish appearance.  The anodized aluminum face plate is incredibly durable, and has survived much more abuse than I thought it would.

My husband moves, transports, and installs manufactured homes, so he doesn’t have time to stick close to a wall outlet when his phone’s battery is dying.  Most of the time he’s under a house where a power source isn’t an option any ways, so I figured this would be the perfect solution to his problems.  The high density 12,000 mAh hour battery has blown me away.  My husband was able to go all week using the PowerPlant to keep his phone and mp3 player charged, and didn’t have to recharge the PowerPlant itself until the end of the week.  Not only has it kept my husband’s devices charged, the PowerPlant has survived a brutal environment that I wasn’t sure it would survive.

There’s only one regret I have after giving my husband the PowerPlant…I want it!  I guess I know what I’ll be asking for as my birthday gift next month!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Power Your Devices On The Go And In Style With The PowerPlant

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Valentine’s Gift Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

