Keep It Cheesy On National Cheese Day With A Visit To Chuck E. Cheese

unnamed

 

When is the last time you visited Chuck E. Cheese’s?  It’s been far too long for myself and my family so we are planning a trip in the near future.  Did you know that Chuck E. Cheese has all new pizza that is blowing everyone away (in a good way)?  I can’t wait to try the new pizza, it sounds delicious!  Watch the reaction of people trying the new pizza, then finding out it’s from Chuck E. Cheese.

My family loves having cheesy fun togther!

532473_3752822733808_1494752444_n.jpg

Tape monster faces are one of the easiest ways to have fun for cheap and get everyone laughing.

10649996_10203414241371413_5889621046494287329_n

Fake moustaches are always silly and fun!  Excuse me…but I ‘moustache’ you a question.  Haha!

10686974_10204044487767179_2830076635554472_n.jpg

By far…the cheesiest way to have fun is ‘fart noise football’.  My kids’ friends love coming over and playing, and yes, even my husband gets in on the action.  ‘Fart noise football’ is a hillariously cheesy version of football, but when you catch the ball you have to make the loudest fart noise you possibly can.

In honor of National Cheese Day, head out to your local Chuck E. Cheese and create some fun, seriously cheesy moments with your kids that they will remember for a lifetime.

Chuck E. Cheese is being AWESOME and sponsoring a giveaway to help you guys create some of those precious memories with your children.  Giveaway details are below.

One lucky winner will receive a Chuck E. Cheese’s guest pass (good for 1 large pizza, 4 fountain drinks and 30 tokens) + 1,000 tickets.  Giveaway will begin 01/20/16 at midnight EST and will end 01/27/16 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Enter the Chuck E. Cheese Giveaway Here!!

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “Keep It Cheesy On National Cheese Day With A Visit To Chuck E. Cheese

  1. For Halloween my family dressed up at the Wizard of Oz. My wife was Dorothy and the boys and I were the Lion, Tin Man and Scarecrow.

  2. Our cheesiest moment was my young son and I both rocking out to the characters on stage! We were having so much fun giggling and dancing we didn’t care who was watching!

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  3. We have cheesy moments all of the time; it is always me and the grandkids. The last time I was at Chuck E Cheese was for my grandson’s birthday when we surprised him with 40 out-of-town guests at his B-Day party. It was so crazy trying to keep up with all of the family members.

Leave a Reply

