Ease Your Aches And Pains Away With Thermal-AID

LOGO-e1397512405935

Thermal-AID should be a company that is familiar to you all.  I have reviewed their Headache Relief System in the past and LOVED it.  Based on my previous experience with their products I was really eager to try the Large Sectional Pack.

ThermalAidLargePack.jpg

The Large Sectional Pack can be used either cold or warm, so no matter what type of therapy you need, you can use your Thermal-AID pack.  I prefer using the pack warm…it’s very cozy and works better than my standard electric heating pad.

ThermalAidLargePack2.jpg

In the short couple weeks that I’ve had my Large Sectional Pack I have already found so many uses for it.  It’s no secret that I’m on a mission to get healthy this year so I have been working out and oh man, have I been getting sore.  Whenever I feel sore or achy I love throwing the pack in the microwave for a few minutes and sitting on the couch absorbing all of it’s heated goodness.  No matter where I’m hurting…neck, back, legs, shoulders…the Large Sectional Pack is great for all types of aches and pains all over your body.

The Large Sectional Pack is a little bit weighted, weighing in at 7 lbs. but I really love the weight behind it.  There’s something really comforting about it.  Every time I’m done using my pack, no matter where I set it down,  my cats and kids try to hijack it!  Everyone loves the Thermal-AID Large Sectional Pack 🙂 .

GIVEAWAY!!!

Thermal-AID has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!!  One lucky winner will receive their own Thermal-AID Large Sectional Pack! Giveaway will begin 01/15/16 at midnight EST and will end 01/22/16 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected. Click the link below to enter :

Enter the Thermal-AID Giveaway Here!!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

3 thoughts on “Ease Your Aches And Pains Away With Thermal-AID

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Valentine’s Gift Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

