Wrap Yourself In Moisture With The Dove Pink Beauty Bar

DoveLogo_120x83

 

The winter can be harsh on skin…my whole household suffers from dry, itchy, wintertime skin.  The Dove Pink Beauty Bar is the perfect way to indulge in moisture and combat those bothersome symptoms that Old Man Winter brings with him.

dove.jpg

If you somehow live under a rock and don’t know about Dove…LISTEN UP!  Dove is very well known for the quality of skincare that they provide.  Nobody pays closer attention to the tiniest details like Dove does.  From analyzing the chemical makeup of our skin to the 1/4 moisturizing cream in the Pink Beauty Bar, everything has been thought of for you so all you have to do is wash your body…how simple is that?

I love the perfect balance of fragrance in the Pink Beauty Bar.  It smells fragrant enough to be evident, but not overpowering and un-inviting.  What’s even better is that it’s so gentle on skin that I can use it on my eczema suffering 4 year old.  Every member of the household can use the Dove Pink Beauty Bar without any problems but be sure to stock up, because everyone will love it!  I love keeping a few boxes on hand so when my husband has to go out of town for work I can make sure that he’s being taken care of the way I take care of him.  Nothing but the best for my family because they deserve it.

If you haven’t tried the Dove Pink Beauty Bar I recommend you pick some up on your next shopping trip.  Once you’ve seen the difference Dove can make, you’ll never go back to your old soap again.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Wrap Yourself In Moisture With The Dove Pink Beauty Bar

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Valentine’s Gift Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

