Two Rivers Sampler Pack Review and Giveaway

TwoRiverslogo copy

I don’t know why I haven’t found Two Rivers coffee until now, but I’m so glad I finally have!  Single serve coffee has never been this good!

TwoRivers.jpg

When I got the offer to review the Two Rivers Flavored Sampler Pack my response was of course, ‘yes please!’.  Anyone who knows me even slightly knows that I live on coffee and have been on the hunt for that perfect cup.  So…just what is inside this tantalizing box??

TwoRivers10.jpg

Well, inside that unassuming box was probably the biggest flavor selection I’ve ever seen in one place at one time, and it’s in my house!!  I didn’t know where to start first!  The wide variety of flavors all sounded so appealing.

I have tried other flavored single serve coffees before and had been greatly let down by the lack of flavor.  I am so, SO happy to say that Two Rivers was not a let down any way.  Time after time, cup after cup, the results were amazing!  The flavor is great and really tastes exactly like what the label is going to tell you it tastes like.  No more halfway there tastes and aromas…Two Rivers is the perfect package with just the right amount of everything.

I didn’t have one single cup of coffee that let me down, and I’m really impressed with how well Two Rivers strives to please their customers.  Although I loved every single cup, my favorites would hands down by the ‘Workaholics’ flavors that were included.  My husband and I are HUGE Workaholics fans and these coffee pods really hit the spot.  Now that I’m down to only a few more flavors left, it’s definitely time to order myself some more!

GIVEAWAY!!!

Two Rivers has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!!  One lucky winner will receive their own Two Rivers Flavored Sampler Pack! Giveaway will begin 12/17/15 at midnight EST and will end 12/31/15 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected. Click the link below to enter :

Enter The Two Rivers Coffee Giveaway Here

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

5 thoughts on “Two Rivers Sampler Pack Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

  2. I would love to win this as there are just so many awesome flavors they offer. Some i never knew they even made like the Cella’s and the Andes. These would be so fun to try.

    kelly tupick

  3. I love trying a variety of new coffees. i would like to win because it would give me the opportunity to try more than one flavor at a time.

Leave a Reply

