Dive Into Luxurious Moisture With Dove

th.jpg

Dove is a name that I’m sure everyone knows by now.  They provide quality skincare for every type of skin so that everyone can feel as beautiful as they are.

Dove.jpg

With a wide range of products, you can find something that is not only effective for your skin, but also smells amazing!  I love the ability to switch up the scents I use while still getting the same great moisture that I love.

Dove1.jpg

Body wash is a hot commodity in this house so you better believe I stashed away this bottle of liquid gold for myself.  I suffer from extremely dry skin, in the wintertime especially, and the Dove Deep Moisture Nourishing Body Wash is the perfect thing to combat that itchy uncomfortable skin.

Dove2.jpg

If bar soap is more your thing, you can get the same great benefits of the body was pictured above with Dove’s White Beauty Bar.  I use this on my daughter who has eczema and it helps heal and protect her skin like you wouldn’t believe.

Dove3.jpg

The Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Beauty Bar is the best smelling bar soap ever!  Cucumber and Green Tea pair beautifully together for a light, fun scent while still delivering the moisture from Dove that everyone has grown to love.

Dove4.jpg

The Dove Purely Pampering Shea Butter Beauty Bar is literally heaven solidified.  The smell is amazing (of course!) and the moisture benefits are unbelievable.  My husband works outside, mostly under houses all day, and his skin gets rough and dry quickly.  I didn’t tell him the name of what he was using because he likely wouldn’t use it because ‘it’s girly’.  After his first shower he asked me, “what was that stuff?  It’s amazing!”.  When I told him what it was he was really shocked and couldn’t believe he’d avoided it for so long.

I can’t think of any better gift to give this holiday season than the gift of beautiful skin.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Dive Into Luxurious Moisture With Dove

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

