‘Clean’ Has Never Been This Clean Thanks To The Shark Blast & Scrub 2-in-1

shark_logo

Anyone who knows me will tell you that I pride myself on a clean house.  I spend 3-4 hours a day cleaning the house, making sure there is a place for everything, and everything in it’s place.  I don’t like messes or clutter, and that can be a hard thing to accomplish with three children and a husband who comes home from work unbelievably filthy every day.  I was hoping the Shark Blast & Scrub 2-in-1 was going to help make cleaning easier and more productive, but I had NO idea the hidden dirt in my home that it would uncover.

Collage.jpg

The Shark Blast & Scrub 2-in-1 will come with everything you’ll need to clean every inch of your home from top to bottom.  I love how easily you can switch back and forth between attachments.  It’s a simple as pushing a release button and popping another attachment on, so there is no wasted time, which a busy mother like myself can truly appreciate.

Collage5.jpg

The first thing that I wanted to test was of course doing a basic floor clean.  I first mopped my floor with the mop I always use because I wanted to see what Shark could pick up that I wasn’t seeing.  Oh…my…goodness.  I have to say that I was pretty shocked, no, DISGUSTED when I saw the cleaning pad afterwards!  YUCK!  That’s what my mop was leaving behind every time, and my family was living in hidden filth!  I am impressed with how clean the Blast & Scrub got my floor.  It looks as good as the day my husband and I installed it.

Collage6.jpg

I wanted to see what other kitchen magic Shark could work so I moved on to my table.  You can see in the first picture above…my kids eat like animals.  I went over the table and seating area with the hand attachment and same results as the floor…more hidden filth!

Collage4.jpg

Okay Shark…what else can you do?  We had sloppy joe’s for dinner the night before and in the morning I had a stuck on mess to clean.  I broke out the Shark Blast & Scrub with the hand attachment and the stuck on, messy mess came off with ease and was sparkly clean afterwards.

Collage2.jpg

But can it do bathrooms??  Oh yes, yes it can.  When I moved into my house I immediately hated my bathroom.  It’s old, outdated, and is the last thing being upgraded because our kids needed new beds before I needed new flooring, countertops, cabinets, and fixtures.  There have always been these little black spots on the floor that drove me nuts and I could never get off.  I again mopped the floor before using the Shark to see what a difference it could make and my goodness, I couldn’t believe it.  Those little black spots, my arch nemesis had finally been removed!!!  You can see how dirty the pad was and by this time I thought I’d be prepared for the hidden nastiness and I still wasn’t.

Collage3.jpg

I have been staring at my ceiling fan for about a month now, and I knew it needed cleaning but that’s one thing I avoid because I’m so dang short.  I figured no time like the present to try out the dusting attachment and it did an amazing job.  It removed dust cakes off of the fan blade and made it sparkle like new.

After seeing all of the hidden filth that Shark removed from my home, I can’t believe I waited so long to try one.  What a difference an amazing product can make in the effectiveness and quality in which my home is cleaned.  What are you waiting for?  Don’t put it off like I did…every household seriously needs this Shark Blast & Scrub 2-in-1!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

 

One thought on “‘Clean’ Has Never Been This Clean Thanks To The Shark Blast & Scrub 2-in-1

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

