Purell Cleanliness Is The Gift That Gives Day After Day

PURELLbrandlogo-color.jpg

In a house with three children and an overgrown man-child (aka my husband), sanitation is a MUST!  I’m not a germaphobe but let me tell you, I see kids hands as walking filth factories.  I love the ease of cleanliness that Purell offers.  No matter what way you like to clean and sanitize, Purell has something that every member of the family will use.

Purell.jpg

You can see that I got quite the assortment of goodies and I don’t think I’ve ever been happier to see sanitizer!  It’s the time of year where everyone and their grandmother gets sick, and my household is no exception.

Purell4.jpg

I LOVE the Purell Sanitizing Wipes!  They are easy to carry just about anywhere, in just about anything.

Purell6.jpg

Before I went to the grocery store I slipped a pack of the Sanitizing Wipes in my purse and I am so, SO glad that I did.  I reached for a package of chicken that had the nastiest, slimiest feeling goo on the bottom of the package.  I immediately put it down and went back to my cart repeating to my husband, “ewww ewww ewwww get me a wipe please.  Please, get me a wipe!” haha!  I know everyone in the store thought I was probably bonkers but I do not like raw meat, let alone their stagnant juices on my skin, yuck!

Purell7.jpg

The Purell On-The-Go Jelly Wraps are another one of my favorite items because I love the portability of them.  I have one on my purse, my husband has one on his keys, and I strapped a couple to my sons backpacks to make sure they can kill germs wherever they are.  They super handy to have around and convenient to get to when you need them.

Purell3.jpg

The Purell Hand Sanitizing Wipes are perfect if you’re like me, and have a toddler who hates the ‘goopy’ feeling of hand sanitizer.  This way I can know my toddlers hands are clean without the fight of ‘I don’t want to’.

Purell5.jpg

Last but not least, the Purell Advanced pump bottles.  I have one at my front door so when my sons walk in from school they can apply it and not bring a ton of unwanted germs into the house, and I also keep one in their bathroom.  I figure boys will be boys, and if I equip them with sanitizer (because Lord knows they act like soap and water is acid eating their skin when I ask for hands to be washed), maybe they’ll be a little more likely to leave the bathroom with germ free hand.

I never in a million years thought I would appreciate a package full of sanitation supplies as much as I do.  I will tell you one thing, I will keep a constant stock of Purell EVERYTHING in my house.  With kids and a husband, there’s a constant need for it and I won’t be caught without it from now on.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

One thought on “Purell Cleanliness Is The Gift That Gives Day After Day

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

