Spin Into Fun This Holiday Season With Spin Master Toys

new-spin-master-toys-logo

When it comes to shopping for toys for my children, Spin Master is one of the first companies I shop with.  For the past 21 years, Spin Master has dazzled and amazed kids with their fun and easy to use toys.  I received the most amazing package of products to test out with my kiddos and the toys were a huge hit!

LittleCharmers

My daughter loves watching the show ‘Little Charmers’ on Nick Jr!  I knew she was going to be one happy little girl when she saw these.

LittleCharmersCollage.jpg

As you can see, my daughter had fun playing with her Little Charmers.  After she sat in this one spot playing with them for over an hour, she made them a little bed at the foot of her bed so they would be ‘comfy and cozy’.  I think it was so first thing in the morning she could play with them…but that’s just fine with me.  She enjoys using her imagination and having her little characters interact.

Bunchems.jpg

Bunchems are bunches of fun!  They stick together easily and you can shape them into anything you can imagine.

BunchemsCollage.jpg

What a good big brother helping his sister construct a puppy dog.  They have had a lot of fun making the puppy and kitty from the instructions and also enjoy making their own creations.  Bunchems are a great way to get kids thinking and using their brain in new, fun ways.

ChubbyPuppies.jpg

Chubby Puppies are absolutely adorable!  I hadn’t seen these yet but my kids knew exactly what they were.

ChubbyPuppiesCollage.jpg

Your Chubby Puppy will hop and waddle all over the place inducing giggles and belly laughs from the kids.  My daughter really loves the little chew toy the puppy comes with…she thinks it’s funny to watch the Chubby Puppy hop around with it in his mouth.  My cats have an aversion to the little wobbling toy which my kids find hilarious.

DigiDino.jpg

Last but not least the DigiDino.  It took me a couple minutes to figure out how to use it, but that’s because I was making it more complicated than it needed to be.

DigiDinoCollage.jpg

You can record a saying, or sing a little song and hear your DigiDino sing it back in his deep dino voice.  The look of surprise on my daughter’s face is because I had the dino say her name.  She wasn’t sure how that dino knew her name, but she thought it was the greatest thing since sliced bread.

 

You can see from the pictures of my kiddos having fun just why I love Spin Master.  They help put a smile on my kids’ faces that is truly priceless.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

One thought on “Spin Into Fun This Holiday Season With Spin Master Toys

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

