Cool Down Dry Itchy Skin With Disney Cool Mist Humidifiers

image003

If you have a little one, chances are they’re obsessed with Disney like my little girl.  I have been on the hunt for a good humidifier after my daughter’s pediatrician recommending one to help combat her dry skin that comes with the territory of having eczema.  Emson makes a whole line of Disney Cool Mist Humidifiers that are perfect for children.

Humidifier.jpg

My daughter is particularly smitten with the movie ‘Frozen’.  It hardly ever leaves her DVD player and she never gets bored of seeing her favorite movie.  When I saw the Elsa and Anna humidifier I knew it would be one of my daughter’s favorite things she’s ever received.

Humidifier1.jpg

I have the humidifier close to my daughter’s bed so that she can soak up all the benefits of the Cool Mist Humidifier.  When I first started using the humidifier my whole household was getting over a cold.  I noticed that my daughter was feeling better a couple days sooner than the rest of us, and I owe it all to the Cool Mist Humidifier.  With the added moisture in the air her congestion was cleared up much faster than the rest of the family and she was back to her normal self quickly.  After just a few days of use, I noticed an improvement in my daughter’s skin as well.  Her ‘itchy patches’ were starting to go away, and she was scratching a lot less often.

What I like most about the Frozen Cool Mist Humidifier is that there is no filter needed (yay!), and it has antimicrobial protection so it won’t spread germs.  The units are whisper quiet so it doesn’t disrupt my daughter’s sleep, which makes this mama very happy!  You can adjust how much mist you want to come out, and there is an auto-off feature that comes in pretty handy for a busy mom like myself who forgets to refill things on a frequent basis.  There are SO many benefits of the Cool Mist Humidifier and I am very pleased with it’s performance.

 

For those of you who don’t have ‘Frozen’ fans, there are also ‘Star Wars’ Cool Mist Humidifiers…I have my eye on the Darth Vader model for my sons room 🙂 .

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Cool Down Dry Itchy Skin With Disney Cool Mist Humidifiers

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

