Cook Anything Your Heart Desires To Complete Perfection With The Best Toaster Oven

31856e9dcc5b3514585239c52ecc6bd8.jpg

If you typically purchase high quality products, chances are you already know the company Hammacher Schlemmer.  When I came across The Best Toaster Oven, I knew I needed to try it for myself and see just what made it ‘the best’.  Hammacher Schlemmer was generous enough to send me The Best Toaster Oven, giving me the much desired chance to try it out.

ToasterCollage.jpg

I love the sleek, beautiful appearance of the Breville Smart Oven, which is the title holder of ‘The Best Toaster Oven’.  There are so many functions and features I couldn’t wait to try it out.  The Smart Oven with Element IQ packs 1800 watts of power which is directed exactly where you need it depending on what you’re cooking.  You can bake, broil, roast, cook pizza, even toast bread and bagels to perfection.  You have the option to turn the convection fan on or off, allowing you to customize your cooking experience.  The Element IQ technology turns the heating elements off when you’re timer expires, so you can rest assured that your food with be cooked perfectly every single time.

CookiesCollage.jpg

ALL of you know by now that I am a baker.  I love to bake, and I’m always whipping up some baked good from scratch multiple times a week.  So naturally, cookies were the first item I made with The Best Toaster Oven.  The cookies baked beautifully and evenly…and I think they came out even better than using my large traditional oven.

ToasterOven6.jpg

Pizza is a staple in this household.  I have three kids that just can’t get enough pizza, and it seems like every weekend I’m making them pizza for lunch.  The pizza setting works perfectly for both fresh and frozen pizza (a setting you can choose using the dials) and cooks the pizza evenly for a perfect crust and beautifully melted cheese.

ToasterOven7.jpg

Cheesey sticks?  Yeah…The Best Toaster Oven has got you covered there too!  These are a favorite among my children and their friends so we make them often.  Yet again, they came out better than if I would’ve used my traditional oven.

ToasterOven8.jpg

I think I was most impressed with the ability to blind bake a pie shell to perfection.  The edges always turn out way too dark in my big oven but The Best Toaster Oven held it’s own and made the pie crust so beautiful it was almost a crime to fill it and eat it.

ToasterOven9.jpg

Of course, I couldn’t just let such a beautiful pie crust go to waste so why not challenge the toaster oven again?  I don’t know about you, but I think that’s the most beautiful quiche I’ve ever seen.  The eggs were cooked thoroughly while still leaving my cheese hot and melty on the inside.  Delish!

ToasterOven10.jpg

You can’t forget about that beautifully, perfectly, crisp delicious toast I promised you.  You can change the setting on the toaster oven depending on how dark or light you like your toast.  The resulting perfect slice of toast will impress you every time.  Crispy on the outside, soft on the inside, and to die for when paired with butter.

I had high hopes for The Best Toaster Oven, and it did NOT disappoint.  I haven’t used my large traditional oven in days, and I don’t miss it at all.  I love the convenience of cooking on the countertop AND getting better results for some of the most amazing food I’ve ever tasted.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

2 thoughts on “Cook Anything Your Heart Desires To Complete Perfection With The Best Toaster Oven

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

