Personalize Your Child’s Reading Experience With Put Me In The Story

logo

There is no better gift than a personalized one.  I fell in love with Put Me In The Story as soon as I found their products.  Not only were they books my daughter would absolutely love, but I could personalize them and make them truly special for her.  With SO many books to choose from I had a hard time narrowing it down, but I found a couple of books that were going to be perfect.

TheNightBeforeChristmasCollage.jpg

The Night Before Christmas is a story that is part of our family’s holiday tradition.  My husband reads it every Christmas Eve while my kids and I curl up on the couch with hot cocoa and listen.  When I found ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas’ with the option of personalizing it, I knew this was going to be one of the books I selected.  I added the perfect picture of my little one with Santa and added my own little personal note for her.  I LOVE how the title is ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas at Jade’s House’.  My daughter loves it too!

NightBeforeChristmasOrnament.jpg

A nice little bonus at the back of the book was a page to make our own ornament for the tree.  My daughter loves seeing her own ornament on the tree of her and the jolly man himself.

GoodnightLagoon.jpg

My daughter (thanks to her older brothers) really loves Spongebob Squarepants.  Goodnight Lagoon was the perfect choice!  My daughter loves bedtime stories so combining two of her favorites put quite the big smile on her face.  Since it’s a bedtime story I thought the perfect picture for a personalized touch would be a picture I snapped when she crawled into bed with Daddy and went back to sleep after an early rise kinda morning.  She loves the story, the picture, note from mommy, and loves seeing her name again on the cover of the book…’A bedtime story for Jade’.

I think books should be a big part of children’s lives.  Giving the gift of literacy helps set them out on a path for a successful future.  Personalize their stories to encourage a higher desire to read and succeed in life with Put Me In The Story.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

One thought on “Personalize Your Child’s Reading Experience With Put Me In The Story

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

