Bye Bye Barista…Hello Ninja Coffee Bar!

ninja-coffee-bar-sofa-vergara-and-her-ninja-coffee-bar-large-10

The days of ordering over-priced drinks from baristas with an attitude are gone!  With the Ninja Coffee Bar, the best coffeehouse in town is on your counter.  If you can dream it up, you can make it with the help of the Ninja Coffee Bar.

CoffeeBar.jpg

The Coffee Bar comes with everything you’ll need to make the most amazing coffee you’ll ever taste.  Of course you can make a traditional pot of coffee, even select single cup, travel mug, half carafe or full…but I highly suggest using the ‘Raising The Coffee Bar’ recipe book included with your machine.  You will be blown away at what you’re capable of making, and how easy it is to do!

CoffeeBar2.jpg

The Salted Carmel Coffee is my absolute favorite and I have made it quite a few times already.  I just can’t seem to get enough!  A great flavor balance between salty and sweet with that sweet sweet kick of caffeine.

CoffeeBar4

Very Vanilla Coffee is the perfect thing to warm up on a chilly day.  A piping hot cup of coffee with just the perfect balance of vanilla and half and half.

CoffeeBar5

Chocolate Carmel Coffee is another one of my favorites.  I love chocolate just as much as any other woman and the blend of carmel and chocolate is perfection.

CoffeeBar3

I LOVE seasonal drinks and the Marshmallow Mint Frappe is the perfect drink for the holiday season.  I couldn’t find the recipe online, but you will be able to find it in the ‘Raising The Coffee Bar’ recipe book included with the Coffee Bar.

CoffeeBar9

If you like iced coffee, (who doesn’t?), the Ninja has you covered as well.  The brew over ice setting allows to brew iced coffee to perfection.  The French Vanilla Iced Coffee is going to be a daily thing for me when the weather warms up…delicious!

CoffeeBar8.jpg

Like frozen treats?  Yeap, Ninja’s got you covered there as well.  With the help of my Coffee Bar and my Ninja Auto-IQ Pro Compact System, I made the Coffee Cookies And Cream Frappe with ease.  (You don’t need to have a Ninja blending system to make this drink, you can use your everyday blender but we all know Ninja just makes it that much better.)

CoffeeBar6.jpg
CoffeeBar7.jpg

Don’t forget dessert!  I made a simple Coffee And Graham Icebox Cake and it was so SO tasty!  This is just one of many desserts that you can make, but this was a crowd pleaser and will be made time and time again.

So…I guess a good question would be, what CAN’T you accomplish with the Ninja Coffee Bar?  I would love to know what Ninja has inspired you to create!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

One thought on “Bye Bye Barista…Hello Ninja Coffee Bar!

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

