Make Your Look Truly Your Own With CustomizABLE #Giveaway

logo1

 

I must admit, I love jewelry just as much as any other woman, but don’t tend to wear a whole lot of it.  Although I’m always finding jewelry that I find beautiful, I don’t feel like it’s truly my own.  I have been waiting for the option to customize my own jewelry for a while and FashionABLE has done just that with their new CustomizABLE line.  Whether you’d like to customize a ring or a necklace, CustomizABLE has got you covered.

necklace

I decided to make a beautiful necklace…something that FINALLY has my name on it.  You have the option to have your pieces hand stamped with whatever you want on it which is perfect for someone like me.  I have never found any pre-made jewelry that has my name the way I spell it, so I was really excited to have that special piece of jewelry just for me.

20151126_091924-12

I chose the Horizon necklace with light pink rosary stones.  Although the picture on the website made the chain length look longer, I’m still pretty satisfied with the outcome.  It’s an adorable, one of a kind piece that has made other women stop me and ask where I had my necklace made.

Aside from the beautiful CustomizABLE jewelry, I really love FashionABLE as a company.  FashionABLE is changing women’s lives not only here in the United States, but all across the globe as well.  They invest in women that have overcome difficult situations from all walks of life.  From prostitution, to addiction, to the simple lack of opportunity, these women are on the path to a better life than they could’ve ever imagined.  While building skills they’re not only bettering themselves, but the communities that surround them.  Truly a wonderful way to grow and thrive as a company…making lives better one at a time.

 

GIVEAWAY!!!

FashionABLE has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!!  One lucky winner will get to customize their own ring or necklace! Giveaway will begin 12/05/15 at midnight EST and will end 12/12/15 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected. Click the link below to enter :

Enter the CustomizABLE Giveaway Here

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

5 thoughts on “Make Your Look Truly Your Own With CustomizABLE #Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

