Change The Game In The New Year With NutriBullet Pro 900 And Super Foods

nutribullet-85695330

Most of you are familiar with NutriBullet, but the new NutriBullet PRO 900 will blow you away!  There are 900 crushing watts of power to blend and pulverize anything you can throw at it.  Nuts, seeds, whole fruit, even wheat grass…nothing will stop the NutriBullet form performing at it’s very best.

Nutribullet3

Nutribullet.jpg

The NutriBullet Pro 900 has a beautiful, sleek look that will fit well into any kitchen.  The stainless steel is easy to keep clean so no matter how much you use your NutriBullet, it will stay looking as good as the day that you got it.

NutribulletSuperFoods.jpg

You learn something new every day, and when I learned that NutriBullet also made Super Food powders to add to your drinks I knew I HAD to try them out as well.  The Super Foods are a great way to boost the flavor and nutrition in your smoothie with one simple scoop.

If you’re having a hard time thinking of smoothies to make, NutriBullet has the solution for you.  They have tons of recipes and I decided to try a few before trying out my own creations.

BerryProteinSmoothieCollage.jpg

First thing I tried was the Berry Protein Smoothie with the Super Food Protein Blend.  It TOTALLY ROCKED!  The flavor was perfect and the protein boost was a great way to help kick the cold I had.

BlueberryBreakfastSmoothieCollage.jpg

I decided to be a little adventurous and try the Blueberry Breakfast Smoothie with the Cleansing Greens powder.  Well, the Cleansing Greens powder is not my thing…I didn’t like it and was about to dump it down the drain when my 10 year old son asked to try it.  He drank the whole thing and asked if there was any more, so I guess it all depends on each person’s individual taste.  I re-made the smoothie without the cleansing greens and it was phenomenal.

CookieButterBlastCollage.jpg

The Cookie Butter Blast was by far my favorite smoothie that I made.  In place of the cocao nibs called for in the recipe, I used the Super Boost powder and it tasted delicious.  This recipe has been made time and time again because myself and my children just can’t get enough.

StrawberryOatmealSmoothieCollage.jpg

The Strawberry Oatmeal Smoothie is another crowd pleaser.  When I make it for myself I put in a tablespoon of the Beauty Boost….YUM!

StrawberryOrangeDreamSmoothieCollage.jpg

Last, but most certainly NOT least, the Strawberry Orange Dream Smoothie.  I like to make this smoothie every other day with the Healthy Gut Super Foods.  I suffer from Chron’s disease and the Healthy Gut has helped alleviate some of my more painful, and uncomfortable symptoms.

If you don’t have a NutriBullet in your home…what the heck are you waiting for?  There’s no better way to say I love you than the gift of nutrient extraction.  Give the gift of health this year with the NutriBullet Pro 900.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

2 thoughts on “Change The Game In The New Year With NutriBullet Pro 900 And Super Foods

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

