Give The Gift Of Play With RoloRat

logo_frolicat

FroliCat, if you don’t know who they are, makes interactive toys for your cat to help keep them entertained and active.  No matter how your furbaby likes to play, there’s a toy for the.  From lasers to mice, they’ve got you covered.

68718744449940p.jpg

I have 3 cats of my own, and foster kitties coming and going all the time so toys in this house are a must.  When offered to opportunity to review the RoloRat from FroliCat, I knew I couldn’t say no.

KatieCollage

Katie Bug is my little sweetheart that loves to get into mischief.  She’s the newest addition to the family after she came to us as a foster and we just couldn’t let her go.  I knew she would love the RoloRat, but I had no idea that it would keep her entertained for hours upon hours to the extent that I would need to change the batteries within 2 days.

DelilahCollage

Delilah was a little freaked out by the RoloRat at first, but she quickly grew to love it.  She likes to have a tall vantage point to spy on it and pounce from above and then run like the wind.

CheeseCollage

THIS was a huge surprise for me.  Cheese is my old granny cat.  She’s 10 years old and hasn’t been feeling herself lately.  It’s been a long time since she showed interest in toys, but the RoloRat definitely got her attention.  I was giggling and laughing watching her act like a kitten again, and that to me is priceless.

VenusCollage

But, even MORE surprising the my fat Cheesey mama playing again was the RoloRat being of interest to our foster pup Venus.  She really doesn’t know what to make of the little rolling thing with glowing red eyes, but she follows it all around the house pawing at it and twisting her head from side to side when it makes little squeaky noises.  Too cute!

I can guarantee you, no matter what age your cat is, they will enjoy the RoloRat.  Make sure there’s one under the tree this year for your furbaby 🙂 .

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Give The Gift Of Play With RoloRat

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

