Decoplate Review

DecoPlate_-_NO_DASH_-_1435_x_436-resized

If you’re tired of traditional dinnerware, then welcome to Decoplate.  Decoplate is the no-brainer alternative to boring, lackluster dinnerware.  You can choose a standard design or customize your own and have something that is truly unique to who you are.

Decoplate

Since my wedding anniversary is coming up, I thought making a plate to commemorate our wedding date was the perfect idea.  The process was really simple and I had my custom plate designed within a few minutes without any hangups.  The finished plate arrived incredibly quickly, and I was surprised at the vibrant colors and crisp lines when I opened the box.

Decoplate is the ONLY company in the WORLD offering dishwasher, microwave, and oven safe decorated plastic dinnerware that is also free of formaldehyde, BPAs and DEHPs AND is FDA and NSF approved for food contact.

Decoplate2

Although the Decoplate is intended for daily use, I just thought it was to pretty to take a chance with.  I have 3 kids that somehow break the unbreakable and do it well.  I have my Decoplate sitting proudly displayed in my display case in the living room and I have to say it looks good in there.  On our anniversary my husband and I will use our special plate for cheese and crackers while we enjoy a nice glass of wine.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Decoplate Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

