Stay Fresh With New Dry Sprays From Unilever

Unilever-Dry-Spray-Antiperspirant

Unilever has completely changed the game with their new line of Dry Spray Antiperspirants.  They go on dry, and leave no residue so you can feel completely confident and let your inner self shine.

unilever

Unilever was generous enough to let me try the new Dry Sprays out and share my opinion with all of you!

unilever2

The Axe Dry Spray, Night scent is my husband’s favorite of the Dry Sprays.  My husband works hard for a living.  Every day he’s moving and installing houses so his antiperspirant needs to work as hard as he does.  The Axe Dry Spray works a whole lot better than my husband or I anticipated.  Not only does it keep him dry, but he comes home smelling as good as when he left the house in the morning.

20151121_170839

The Degree Dry Sprays also smell really good.  Just the right amount of scent without being too much.  The Degree Men’s spray I decided to have my almost-teenage son try out.  He’s at the age where he’s really starting to smell like man.  He doesn’t like wet, goopy feeling armpits so getting him to do something about his smell has been the fight of the century until now.  Dry Spray has been the perfect compromise.  The Women’s Degree Dry Spray is just as awesome, if not more so, than the invisible solid.  I’m a Degree girl all the way and the Dry Spray leaves nothing to be desired.

unilever3

The Dove Dry Spray is just as effective as the others but seem to have ‘lighter’ scents.  They work really well and keep on going.  I love having the benefits of Dove in the new and desirable Dry Spray.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

One thought on “Stay Fresh With New Dry Sprays From Unilever

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

