Play And Learn With Caillou Toys

Caillou

If you have a small child…chances are you know who Caillou is.  I am one of 10 children, and now have 3 of my own…so between my siblings and my own children, Caillou has been a part of my life for the past 18 years.  My daughter is the newest Caillou fan of the family, and we were very excited when we got the opportunity to review so Caillou toys.

Pizza (1)

I’ve never met a child that didn’t like pizza, and now they can create their own with the Caillou Build Your Own Pizza Set!  The pizza set comes with everything your child will need to make their favorite pizza, and slices of their friends favorite pizza for them too!  Sauce, cheese, tomatoes, peppers, mushrooms…yummy!  The set also comes with a slicer and serving spatula to help your child serve their creation as well.

PizzaCollage

My daughter had SO much fun making, cutting, and serving the pizza.  Every day now when it’s lunch time we have pretend pizza followed by real lunch.  She loves making her own pizza and finds it hilarious when I pretend to gobble it all up fast and get a tummy ache.  If your child is a Caillou fan I’m sure they (and you) know the episode where Caillou gets to make his own pizza.  The Build Your Own Pizza Set is the perfect toy for any Caillou fan!

tools(11)

Caillou helps his father and grandfather build a home for a needy family, and now your child can tinker and play with Caillou tools too!

ToolsCollage

No matter what my husband is fixing, my daughter is right there alongside him.  She wants to hammer, screw, clamp and saw just like daddy does.  As soon as I opened the package of tools, she told me that her kitchen was broken and she was going to fix it.  She went right to work using all the tools and was all smiles.

I love watching my little one play and imagine while building her motor skills as well.  These Caillou toys would make the perfect gift for any Caillou fan.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

3 thoughts on “Play And Learn With Caillou Toys

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

  2. Pingback: Play And Learn With Caillou Toys | Imports Dragon

  3. Pingback: Jouer et apprendre avec les jouets Caillou | Imports Dragon

Leave a Reply

