Nature’s Bakery Fig Bars Review and Giveaway

nb-logo-default

Fig bars have always been a favorite of mine since I was a little girl. When Nature’s Bakery gave me the opportunity to try it was an obvious and enthusiastic “yes!”.

NaturesBakery

Nature’s Bakery so graciously sent me a wide variety of Fig Bars to try out and oh my goodness, they’re all so delicious!

NaturesBakeryCollage

NaturesBakeryCollage1

The Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bars are packed with goodness!  Made from stone ground whole wheat, non-gmo verified, and every word in the ingredient list are actually words you can pronounce…Mother Nature herself would give her seal of approval.  I didn’t think my kids would like the Fig Bars but surprisingly they have loved every flavor and I had to stash a pack away of every flavor or they would’ve eaten every last one.

NaturesBakeryCollage2

The Gluten Free Fig Bars take something great and somehow make it even better.  Made with ancient grains for a flavor you can savor.  Although my kids didn’t like the gluten free as much, I thought they were delicious and well…more for me!

Nature’s Bakery Fig Bars are available in raspberry, blueberry, lemon, peach apricot, apple cinnamon, strawberry, original fig, mango, and pomegranate, so there’s a flavor everyone is bound to enjoy.  What I love is that even if you’re counting calories, Nature’s Bakery Fig Bars are something you can easily fit into your day.  What are you still waiting for?  Try Nature’s Bakery today!

***GIVEAWAY!!!***

Nature’s Bakery has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!!  One lucky winner will get to choose 5 flavors that they would like to try! Giveaway will begin 11/24/15 at midnight EST and will end 12/08/15 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected. Click the link below to enter :

Enter the Nature’s Bakery Giveaway Here

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

4 thoughts on “Nature’s Bakery Fig Bars Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

