Abco Tech Ocean Light Speaker Review

logo (1)

Abco Tech has helped me transform my bedroom from a boring and drab space to a room that’s fun and inviting to be in.  The Ocean Light Speaker is perfect for kids or adults and is super easy to use.

20151113_163805-1

Easily connect virtually any device via bluetooth or auxiliary cord and listen to your favorite music.  It’s great for setting the mood for relaxation and rest after the kids have laid down.  It can be difficult unwinding after a long day and the Ocean Light Speaker has helped me greatly.  I also love taking it into the bathroom when I soak in the tub…so inviting!

abcotech2

The Ocean Light Speaker has a couple different modes so you can choose the one you like best.  You can pause the lights on a solid color, or you can have all 4 colors alternate on their own.

The Abco Tech Ocean Light Speaker is not just good for adults, it’s also great for kids!  When my toddler has a hard time falling asleep i use my internet radio app, turn on the nature station, and within minutes she’s sound asleep.  My sons are 10 and 12 and they also love using the speaker.  It’s truly a great product the whole family will find a great use for.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Abco Tech Ocean Light Speaker Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

