One Fur All Pets Candle Review

one-fur-all-logo-1024x901

Who doesn’t love candles…right?  I know I do…however I would frequently find myself disappointed in the ability of a candle to help neutralize pet odors.  One Fur All Pets promised do have an answer to my disappointment so I was very eager to give them a shot.

You all know by now, I’m the crazy animal lady.  I have 3 cats and a dog and constant rescues and fosters coming and going.  Our home is always overrun with fur-children but I wouldn’t have it any other way.

OneFurAll2

The One Fur All Candle couldn’t have come at a more perfect time.  I got 3 foster kittens the day my candle arrived and a foster puppy the day after…talk about putting it to the test!

OneFurAll4

The performance of the One Fur All Candle far surpassed any expectations I had of it.  Not only was the fragrance AMAZING, the burn time is crazy long!  After 3 hours of burning there was barely a quarter inch of liquid wax.

The Holidays Fur All candle has a warm and welcoming cinnamon-ish scent that makes my home feel comforting and cozy.  A perfect scent for the holiday season so you can spend more time with family and friends instead of working to get rid of pet odors.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “One Fur All Pets Candle Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

